Bwuh, Belated Birthday

15 06 2008

I forgot my blog’s birthday!

Ceci n’est pas une Blog has now been going for two years and ten days.

Last summer I requested some tall orders in terms of feedback and got no response, so this time I’ll just remind my tiny readership that I really care about people’s suggestions, and am grateful for any and all feedback. What can I do to make this blog better? More interesting? Better organized? Easier on the eyes? You name it. I do maintain this blog primarily for my own enjoyment, which I suppose makes me kind of weird, but I definitely like it a lot better when I know others are getting something out of it too. Your comments on this and all posts are more than welcome, or if you’re shy you can always drop me a line at thebeatts[at]gmail[dot]com. This same sentiment goes for my research blog too, of course.

As always, thanks for reading. See you on the flipside.

-Dave

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 06 2008
paul

Well if you’re accepting snide comments, you’ve had the gender of ‘blog’ wrong all this time, its masculine :P. Unless of course its intentional and I’m not getting something here.

16 06 2008
Dave

Haha, bummer. I know I did a little digging at the time and for whatever reason I thought I had the gender right. Sigh. Who decides these things anyway?

But yeah, I could totally play it off as intentional. “Well it’s NOT a feminine…blog…so yeah.” Ah, whatever.

Leave a Reply

